Faucets
Faucets
Faucets
Faucets
Faucets
Faucets
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, faucets
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, faucets
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, faucets
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, faucets
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, faucets
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, faucets

Faucets

Normal price
€160,00
Special price
€160,00
Normal price
Ausverkauft
Unit price
per
incl. 19% VAT plus shipping.

Fittings especially for combination with water filters.

A filter concept is completed with a drinking water fitting. It is the point of contact with the water. Especially here we make no compromises. Fittings from selected manufacturers with ceramic cartridges and made of certified materials for the highest demands on design and water quality.

Separate drinking water fitting

Simple, separate faucet made of solid stainless steel especially for filtered water. The spout can be swivelled 360°. With this faucet , you can easily enjoy LEOGANT water in any kitchen installation. An additional hole in the worktop is required for this.

Material: AISI316 Stainless steel
Finish: Stainless steel matt, PVD Gold or Black
Material: AISI316 Stainless steel matt
Drill hole: 14 mm
Max. Thickness worktop: 40 mm

Separate drinking water fitting Spin

Simple separate faucet from the house MGS especially for filtered water made of solid, corrosion-resistant stainless steel. The environmentally friendly manufacturing process and the high-precision processing by hand distinguish this faucet . The spout can be swiveled 360°. With this faucet you can easily enjoy LEOGANT water in any kitchen installation. This requires an additional hole in the countertop.

Material: AISI316 stainless steel matt
Drill hole: 32 mm
Max. Thickness worktop: 40 mm

3-way faucet Square

Italian design kitchen faucet with square spout specially designed for filtered water. For optimal hygiene, the faucet has a separate water guide and mechanics for the filtered water. The normal domestic water is operated by a single lever mixer on the side and the filtered water by the rotary lever on the left side.

Material: AISI316 stainless steel matt
Drill hole: 35 mm
Max. Thickness worktop: 40 mm

3-way faucet Round

Italian design kitchen tap with round spout especially for filtered water. For optimum hygiene, the faucet has a separate water supply and mechanism for the filtered water. The normal domestic water is controlled via a single-lever mixer on the side and the filtered water via the rotary lever on the left.

Material: AISI316 stainless steel matt
Drill hole: 35 mm
Max. Thickness worktop: 40 mm

3-way low pressure valve

Special design exclusively for low pressure boiler. High quality kitchen faucet with two separate outlets especially for filtered water. For optimal hygiene, the faucet has a separate water guide and mechanics for the filtered water. The filtered water is operated via the front rotary lever. Due to the special design, a conventional low-pressure boiler can be operated.

Material: AISI 316 stainless steel matt
Drill hole:
35 mm
Max. Thickness worktop: 40mm

"A joy for aesthetes. Shapes that flow into every kitchen. A tap that has a lot to offer. Round and high. Square and straight. Tasteful water for every household."

FAQ

  • What are the advantages of stainless steel?
    Stainless steel is a timeless and solid material. Due to its reputation for robustness and hygienic properties, stainless steel is no longer used only in the catering trade and laboratories, but has now also become the preferred material in private kitchens. Unlike coated brass, stainless steel is a solid material. This means that if sharp or hard objects were to damage the fitting, stainless steel would have not more than a dent in the material and no coating would peel off. Because stainless steel is solid, you can polish it to restore it. The antibacterial effect and feel of stainless steel gives every kitchen a professional appearance.
  • Which stainless steel is used for the fittings?
    We only use AISI 316L and AISI 304 stainless steel for the stainless steel fittings, which is characterised by high corrosion resistance and durability. It is an environmentally friendly, lead-free material and is fully recyclable, as it does not undergo galvanic treatment such as brass.
  • Why do I need a new fitting at all?
    Comfort: A water filter reduces the water quantity from approx. 10 litres per minute to 2-3 litres per minute. The water volume is thus no longer sufficient for the faucet, which is designed for more volume and pressure. <
    <
    Bacterial safety: Our high-performance filters are bacteria-proof. Therefore, a hygienic separation from normal service water is important to ensure bacterial safety.
  • In which case do I choose the separate fitting?
    A separate faucet can be installed in any kitchen situation. Existing faucets, special functions, boilers etc. remain unaffected. With a T-piece, the entire installation of the filter system from the cold water angle valve is separated from the kitchen faucet. We recommend the separate faucet, should children live in the household or for offices and Kitas, because a new separate faucet is self-explanatory, a clear separation from the normal service water and can be cleaned well. Please note that a 14 mm diameter hole is required in the kitchen worktop. If you have a stone slab, drilling must be done by a kitchen builder or a stonemason.
  • In which case do I choose a 3-way valve?
    The advantage of a 3-way fitting is that no additional hole has to be drilled and everything comes conveniently from one fitting. Your existing kitchen faucet is completely replaced. The character of a kitchen is also determined by the faucet. With our brushed stainless steel faucet you combine design and functionality. Our 3-way faucet has 2 separate guides and 2 separate mechanisms inside and thus provides the same hygienic separation as a separate faucet.
  • In which case do I choose the 4-way low pressure valve?
    This special fitting is exclusively for use with a low-pressure boiler. This 4-way fitting combines the design of a low pressure fitting with the functionality of a 3-way fitting for filtered water. Inside are 2 separate guides and 2 separate mechanisms for the same hygienic separation as a separate faucet.
  • What is the diameter of the hole in the worktop?
    For the separate tap you need a hole in the worktop of 14 mm diameter. Our 3 or 4-way faucet requires a standard hole of 35 mm, like all common kitchen faucets.
  • I have a low-pressure boiler and would like to use a different fitting?
    A low-pressure boiler (NDB) requires a special fitting for its function. If you have a NDB you can either install the separate fitting to bypass the NDB or use our 4-way fitting especially for NDB. If you want to use our 3-way faucet you have to replace your NDB with a flow heater first. You can also choose our BUCCA system, which consists of a hot water boiler with boiling and hot water function including a faucet.
  • Formation of extraneous rust
    Even if high-quality stainless steel is rust-free, it can happen that rust forms on the surface and looks as if the stainless steel is rusting. In this case we speak of extraneous rust or rust film. Extraneous rust can be caused by iron particles from the environment, for example when drilling, milling or sawing nearby. If such base metal gets onto the protective layer of stainless steel and is not removed, it will start to rust. If care is neglected, this can attack the protective layer of the fitting and rust through to the stainless steel. Water containing iron can also contribute to this. After the water tapping, a drop often remains on the spout, which dries out and leaves fine iron particles. These also cause the aforementioned extraneous rust. Professional and regular maintenance helps to prevent extraneous rust.

Free shipping

We ship CO2-neutral and free of shipping costs within Germany.

Need help

You need help with the decision?

Chat with us.

Filter Service

Never forget maintenance with our reminder service and automatic dispatch of your replacement cartridges.

Armaturen

Armaturen

Normaler Preis
€140,00
Sonderpreis
€140,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.

Armaturen speziell für die Kombination mit Wasserfiltern.

Mit einer Trinkwasserarmatur wird ein Filterkonzept abgeschlossen. Es ist der Berührungspunkt mit dem Wasser. Besonders hier machen wir keine Kompromisse. Armaturen ausgewählter Hersteller mit Keramikkartuschen und aus zertifizierten Materialien für höchste Ansprüche an Design und Wasserqualität.

SEPARATE TRINKWASSERARMATUR

Schlichter, separater Wasserhahn aus massivem Edelstahl speziell für gefiltertes Wasser. Der Auslauf ist 360° schwenkbar. Mit dieser Armatur kannst du bei jeder Kücheninstallation leicht LEOGANT Wasser genießen. Hierfür ist ein zusätzliches Loch in der Arbeitsplatte notwendig.

Material: Edelstahl matt

3-WEGE ARMATUR

Moderne Küchenarmatur mit zwei getrennten Ausläufen und separatem Hebel speziell für gefiltertes Wasser. Die Armatur hat zwei getrennte Wasserführungen und Mechaniken. So wird das gefilterte Wasser hygienisch separiert vom normalen Brauchwasser. Das ungefilterte Wasser wird über einen seitlichen Einhebelmischer bedient und das gefiltertes Wasser über den Drehhebel auf der linken Seite.

Material: Edelstahl matt

4-WEGE NIEDERDRUCKARMATUR

Sonderausführung ausschließlich für Niederdruckboiler. Klassischer Einhebelmischer mit zwei getrennten Ausläufen speziell für gefiltertes Wasser. Die Armatur hat zwei getrennte Wasserführungen und Mechaniken. So wird das gefilterte Wasser hygienisch separiert vom normalen Brauchwasser. Das gefiltertes Wasser wird über den vorderen Drehhebel auf der unteren Seite bedient. Durch die spezielle Bauart kann ein herkömmlicher Niederdruckboiler bedient werden.

Material: Messing verchromt, glänzend

"Eine Freude für Ästheten. Formen, die in jede Küche einfließen. Ein Wasserhahn, der viel zu bieten hat. Rund und hoch. Eckig und geradlinig. Geschmackvolles Wasser für jeden Haushalt."

FAQ

  • Was sind die Vorteile von Edelstahl?
    Edelstahl ist ein zeitloses und solides Material. Auf Grund des guten Rufs für seine Robustheit und hygienischen Eigenschaften wird Edelstahl nicht mehr nur in der Gastronomie und in Laboren verwendet, sondern ist mittlerweile auch das bevorzugte Material in privaten Küchen. Im Gegensatz zu beschichtetem Messing ist Edelstahl ein massives Material. Das bedeutet, dass wenn man mit scharfen oder harten Gegenständen die Armatur beschädigen würde, beim Edelstahl maximal eine Delle im Material wäre und keine Beschichtung abblättert. Da Edelstahl massiv ist kann mann durch polieren fast alles wieder aufarbeiten. Die antibakterielle Wirkung and Haptik von Edelstahl geben jeder Küche einen professionellen Eindruck.
  • Welcher Edelstahl wird für die Armaturen verwendet?
    Wir verwenden bei den Edelstahlarmaturen ausschließlich rostfreien Edelstahl AISI 316L und AISI 304. Dieser zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Haltbarkeit aus. Es handelt sich um ein umweltfreundliches und bleifreies Material und ist vollständig recycelbar, da es keiner galvanischen Behandlung wie Messing unterzogen wird.
  • Warum brauche ich überhaupt eine neue Armatur?
    Komfort: Ein Wasserfilter reduziert die Wassermenge von ca. 10 Litern pro Minute auf 2-3 Liter pro Minute. Das Wasservolumen reicht so nicht mehr für die Armatur aus, welche für mehr Volumen und Druck ausgelegt ist.<
    <
    Bakteriensicherheit: Unsere Hochleistungsfilter sind bakteriensicher. Daher ist eine hygienische Trennung vom normalen Brauchwasser wichtig, um die Bakteriensicherheit zu gewährleisten.
  • Wann wähle ich die separate Armatur?
    Eine separate Armatur kann in jeder Küchensituation montiert werden. Bestehende Armaturen, Sonderfunktionen, Boiler etc. bleiben davon unberührt. Mit einem T-Stück wird die gesamte Installation des Filtersystems ab dem Kaltwasser Eckventil von der Küchenarmatur getrennt. Wir empfehlen die separate Armatur, sollten Kinder im Haushalt leben oder für Büros und Kitas, da ein neuer separater Wasserhahn sich selbst erklärt, eine klare Trennung zum normalen Brauchwasser darstellt und gut gereinigt werden kann. Bitte beachte, dass ein Loch von ø 14 mm in der Küchenplatte nötig ist. Solltest Du eine Steinplatte haben muss ein Bohren durch einen Küchenbauer oder einen Steinmetz erfolgen.
  • Wann wähle ich eine 3-Wege-Armatur?
    Vorteil einer 3-Wege Armatur besteht darin, dass kein zusätzliches Loch gebohrt werden muss und alles komfortabel aus einer Armatur kommt. Deine bestehende Küchenarmatur wird vollständig ausgetauscht. Der Charakter einer Küche wird von der Armatur mitentschieden. Mit unserer gebürsteten Edelstahlarmatur kombinierst du Design und Funktionalität. Unsere 3-Wege Armatur hat im Inneren 2 getrennte Führungen und 2 separate Mechaniken und sorgt somit für die gleiche hygienische Trennung, wie eine separate Armatur.
  • Wann wähle ich die 4-Wege Niederdruckarmatur?
    Diese Spezialarmatur ist ausschließlich für die Verwendung mit einem Niederdruckboiler. Diese 4-Wege Armatur vereint den Aufbau einer Niederdruckarmatur mit der Funktionalität einer 3-Wege Armatur für gefiltertes Wasser. Im Inneren sind 2 getrennte Führungen und 2 separate Mechaniken für die gleiche hygienische Trennung, wie eine separate Armatur.
  • Welchen Durchmesser hat das Loch in der Arbeitsplatte?
    Für die separate Armatur benötigst du ein Loch in der Arbeitsplatte von 14 mm Durchmesser. Unsere 3 bzw. 4-Wege Armatur benötigt eine Standardbohrung von 35 mm, wie alle gängigen Küchenarmaturen.
  • Ich habe einen Niederdruckboiler und möchte gerne eine andere Armatur nutzen?
    Ein Niederdruckboiler (NDB) benötigt für dessen Funktion eine spezielle Armatur. Wenn du einen NDB hast kannst du entweder die separate Armatur wählen und durch die Installation den NDB umgehen oder unsere 4-Wege Armatur speziell für NDB verwenden. Solltest du unsere 3-Wege Armatur verwenden wollen musst du vorher deinen NDB gegen einen Durchlauferhitzer ersetzen. Du kannst zudem unser BUCCA System wählen, welches aus einem Heißwasserboiler mit Kochen- und Warmwasserfunktion inkl. Armatur besteht.
  • Bildung von Fremdrost
    Auch wenn hochwertiger Edelstahl rostfrei ist kann es dazu kommen, dass sich oberflächlich Rost bildet und so aussieht, als ob der Edelstahl rostet. In diesem Fall spricht ma von Fremdrost oder Flugrost. Fremdrost kann durch Eisenpartikel aus der Umgebung hervorgerufen werden, wie zum Beispiel wenn in der Nähe gebohrt, gefräst oder gesägt wird. Kommt solch unedles Metall auf die Schutzschicht von Edelstahl und wird nicht entfernt, fängt es an zu rosten. Dieser kann bei vernachlässigter Pflege die Schutzschicht der Armatur angreifen und bis zum Edelstahl durchrosten. Auch eisenhaltiges Wasser kann dazu beitragen. Nach dem Wasserzapfen bleibt oftmals ein Tropfen am Auslauf hängen, der austrocknet und feine Eisenpartikel übrig lässt. Diese verursachen ebenfalls den erwähnten Fremdrost. Fachgerechte und regelmässige Pflege hilft Fremdrost zu vermeiden.

Versandkostenfrei

Wir versenden CO2-neutral und ab 100 € versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands.

Du benötigst Hilfe

Du brauchst Unterstützung bei der Entscheidung?

Chatte mit uns.

Filter-Service

Vergiss keine Wartung mit unserem Erinnerungs-Service und automatischem Versand deiner Ersatzpatronen.